Saturday, January 28, 2023

Staff Roster

Executive Staff:

Karen Raugh, Executive Director

David Fitzkee, Chief Information & Logistics Officer

Brad Barninger, Chief Operating Officer

Redevelopment Authority:

Daniel Lyons - Programs Director - 717-274-1401 x133 - dlyons@lebanoncountyredevelopment.com

Jody Chernich - Community Development Specialist - 717-274-1401 x134 - jchernich@lebanoncountyredevelopment.com

Administration Department:

Susan Galbraith - Senior Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x117 - sgalbraith@lcha.com

Patricia Stine - Senior Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x109 - pstine@bps-pa.com

Linette Sanchez - Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x132 - lsanchez@lcha.com

Kayla Ginder - Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x136 - kginder@bps-pa.com

William Logan - Housing Inspector - 717-274-1401 x103 - wlogan@lcha.com

Client Services Department:

Kimberly Lighty - Director of Property and Leasing Services - 717-274-1401 x122 - klighty@bps-pa.com

Monica Shepps - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x121 - lmase@bps-pa.com

Lucy Mase - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x121 - lmase@bps-pa.com

Erica Irizarry - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x119 - eirizarry@bps-pa.com

Cindy Rivera - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x115 - crivera@bps-pa.com

Michelle Schofield - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x125 - mcschofield@bps-pa.com

Abigail Raugh - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x126 - araugh@bps-pa.com

Yomayralee Irizarry - Client Servies Representative - 717-274-1401 x100 - yirizarry@bps-pa.com

Sandra Granel - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x131 - sgranel@bps-pa.com

Erica Roldan - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x141 - eroldan@bps-pa.com

Fiscal Department:

Fawn Sprague - Senior Accountant - 717-274-1401 x116 - fsprague@bps-pa.com

Sandy Kelliher – Accounting Operations Manager - 717-274-1401 x113 - skelliher@bps-pa.com

Diana Sweigart - Accounting Assistant- 717-274-1401 x112 - dsweigart@bps-pa.com

JoDee Speck - Accountant - 717-274-1401 x137 - jspeck@bps-pa.com

Facilities Department:

Doug Cheyney - Maintenance Director - 717-274-1401 x138 - dcheyney@bps-pa.com

Sadaf Masoomi - Maintenance & Inventory Control Specialist - 717-274-1401 x127 - smasoomi@bps-pa.com