Monday, December 6, 2021

Staff Roster

Executive Staff:

Bryan D. Hoffman, Chief Executive Officer

David Fitzkee, Chief Information & Logistics Officer

Redevelopment Authority:

Daniel Lyons - Programs Director - 717-274-1401 x133 - dlyons@lebanoncountyredevelopment.com

Jody Chernich - Community Development Specialist - 717-274-1401 x134 - jchernich@lebanoncountyredevelopment.com

Administration Department:

Michelle Lawlor - Executive Assistant - 717-274-1401 x128 - mlawlor@lcha.com

Susan Galbraith - Senior Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x117 - sgalbraith@lcha.com

Patricia Stine - Senior Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x109 - pstine@lcha.com

Erica Irizzary - Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x119 - eirizzary@lcha.com

Kayla Hulyo - Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x136 - khulyo@lcha.com

Wyatt Shaw - Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x118 - wshaw@lcha.com

William Logan - Housing Inspector - 717-274-1401 x103 - wlogan@lcha.com

Robyn Philactos - Social Services & Marketing Services Manager - 717-274-1401 x135 - rphilactos@lcha.com

Client Services Department:

Kimberly Rittle - Program Director - 717-274-1401 x122 - krittle@lcha.com

Lucy Mase - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x121 - lmase@lcha.com

Erica Irizarry - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x119 - eirizarry@lcha.com

Daysha Rosario Cruz - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x120 - drosariocruz@lcha.com

Cindy Rivera - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x115 - crivera@lcha.com

Michelle Schofield - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x125 - mcschofield@lcha.com

Fiscal Department:

Fawn Sprague - Senior Accountant - 717-274-1401 x116 - fsprague@lcha.com

Sandy Kelliher – Accounting Operations Manager - 717-274-1401 x113 - skelliher@lcha.com

Diana Sweigart - Accounting Assistant- 717-274-1401 x112 - dsweigart@lcha.com

Karyn Butterfield - Accounting Assistant - 717-274-1401 x114 - kbutterfield@lcha.com

Facilities Department:

George Parnell - Director of Maintenance - 717-274-1401 x127 - gparnell@lcha.com

Monica Shepps - Maintenance & Inventory Control Specialist - 717-274-1401 x108 - mshepps@lcha.com

Ben Keller - Maintenance Technician - 717-274-1403 - maint@lcha.com

Cody Hollinger - Maintenance Technician - 717-274-1403 - maint@lcha.com

Mike Rankin - Maintenance Technician - 717-274-1403 - maint@lcha.com

Mike Mann - Maintenance Technician - 717-274-1403 - maint@lcha.com

Gary Peters - Maintenance Technician - 717-274-1403 - maint@lcha.com

Steve Boyer - Maintenance Technician - 717-274-1403 - maint@lcha.com