Monday, November 30, 2020
  

Bryan D. Hoffman
Executive Director - Housing Authority

CEO - Brick Property Services
Phone: 717-274-1401 x 106

    

Email:  bhoffman@lcha.com

  

Elizabeth Bowman
Executive Director - Redevelopment Authority
Phone: 717-273-9326 x 104

    

Email: ebowman@racl.com

  

Karen Raugh
Finance Director
Phone: 717-274-1401 ext 111

    

Email:  kraugh@lcha.com

  

David Fitzkee
Chief Information Officer
Phone: 717-274-1401 x 102

    

Email: dfitzkee@bps-pa.com

  

Susan Galbraith
Project Manager - Parkview Properties and Southside Property Management
Phone: 717-274-1401 x 117

    

Email:  sgalbraith@bps-pa.com

  

Patricia Stine
Senior Property Manager
Phone: 717-274-1401 x 109

    

Email:  pstine@bps-pa.com

  

Kim Rittle
Director Section 8 Voucher Program
Phone: 717-274-1401 x 122

    

Email: krittle@bps-pa.com

Staff Roster

Executive Staff

Bryan D. Hoffman, Executive Director Housing Authority, CEO Brick Property Services, LLC

Elizabeth Bowman - Executive Director Redevelopment Authority

Karen Raugh, CFO

David Fitzkee, CIO

Redvelopment Authority

Daniel Lyons - Program Manager 717-273-9326 x 105  dlyons@racl.com

Jody Chernich - Administrative Assistant 717-273-9326 x 106  jchernich@racl.com

Managment Department

Susan Galbraith - Senior Property Manager   717-274-1401 x 117  sgalbraith@lcha.com

Patricia Stine - Senior Proerty Manager 717-274-1401 x 109  pstine@bps-pa.com

Brandi Herder - Property Manager 717-274-1401 x 118   bherder@lcha.com

Tina Burgs - Property Manager 717-274-1401 x 107 tburgs@bps-pa.com

Machelle Moore - Property Manager 717-274-1401 x 124   mmoore@bps-pa.com

Kensey Principie - Property Manager 717-274-1401 x 105  kprincipie@bps-pa.com

William Logan - Housing Inspector - 274-1401 x 103  wlogan@lcha.com

Client Services Department

Kimberley Rittle - Program Director   717-274-1401 x 122  krittle@bps-pa.com

Lucy Mase - Client Services Representative  717-274-1401 x 121  lmase@bps-pa.com

Erica Irizarry - Client Services Representative 717-274-1401 x 119  eirizarry@bps-pa.com

Daysha Rosario Cruz - Client Services Representative   717-274-1401 x 120  dcruz@bps-pa.com

Cindry Rivera - Client Services Representative  717-274-1401 x 115  crivera@bps-pa.com

Michelle Schofield - Client Services Representaive  717-274-1401 x 125  mcschofield@bps-pa.com

Finance Department

Sandy Kelliher 717-274-1401 x 113 skelliher@bps-pa.com

Karyn Butterfield 717-274-1401 x 114  kbutterfield@bps-pa.com

Fawn Sprague  717-274-1401 x 116 fsprague@bps-pa.com

Diana Sweigart 717-274-1401 x 112  dsweigart@bps-pa.com

Maintenance Department

Ben Keller bkeller@lcha.com

Cody Hollinger chollinger@lcha.com

Mike Rankin  mranking@lcha.com

Juan Barriero  jbarriero@lcha.com

Mike Mann  mmann@lcha.com

Wayne Ester  wester@lcha.com

Monica Shepps 717-274-1401 x 108 mshepps@bps-pa.com