Sunday, May 22, 2022

Staff Roster

Executive Staff:

Bryan D. Hoffman, Chief Executive Officer 717-274-1401 x 106 - bhoffman@bps-pa.com

Karen Raugh, Executive Director

David Fitzkee, Chief Information & Logistics Officer

Redevelopment Authority:

Daniel Lyons - Programs Director - 717-274-1401 x133 - dlyons@lebanoncountyredevelopment.com

Jody Chernich - Community Development Specialist - 717-274-1401 x134 - jchernich@lebanoncountyredevelopment.com

Administration Department:

Susan Galbraith - Senior Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x117 - sgalbraith@lcha.com

Patricia Stine - Senior Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x109 - pstine@bps-pa.com

Linette Vazquez-Rodriguez - Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x132 - lrodriguez@lcah

Kayla Ginder - Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x136 - kginder@bps-pa.com

Wyatt Shaw - Property Manager - 717-274-1401 x118 - wshaw@lcha.com

William Logan - Housing Inspector - 717-274-1401 x103 - wlogan@lcha.com

Client Services Department:

Kimberly Rittle - Program Director - 717-274-1401 x122 - krittle@bps-pa.com

Lucy Mase - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x121 - lmase@bps-pa.com

Erica Irizarry - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x119 - eirizarry@bps-pa.com

Daysha Rosario Cruz - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x120 - drosariocruz@bps-pa.com

Cindy Rivera - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x115 - crivera@bps-pa.com

Michelle Schofield - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 x125 - mcschofield@bps-pa.com

Abbey Raugh - Client Services Representative - 717-274-1401 - araugh@bps-pa.com

Yomayralle Irizarry - Client Servies Reprentative - 717-274-1401 - yirizarry@bps-pa.com

Fiscal Department:

Fawn Sprague - Senior Accountant - 717-274-1401 x116 - fsprague@bps-pa.com

Sandy Kelliher – Accounting Operations Manager - 717-274-1401 x113 - skelliher@bps-pa.com

Diana Sweigart - Accounting Assistant- 717-274-1401 x112 - dsweigart@bps-pa.com

JoDee Speck - Accountant - 717-274-1401 x137 - jspeck@bps-pa.com

Facilities Department:

Monica Shepps - Maintenance & Inventory Control Specialist - 717-274-1401 x108 - mshepps@bps-pa.com

Ben Keller - Maintenance Technician - 717-274-1403 - maint@bps-pa.com

Cody Hollinger - Maintenance Technician - 717-274-1403 - maint@bps-pa.com

Mike Mann - Maintenance Technician - 717-274-1403 - maint@bps-pa.com

Steve Boyer - Maintenance Technician - 717-274-1403 - maint@bps-pa.com